Interesting

Devyn
Picked the Abraham he wanted to watch brought his chair up climbed on it tapped the tv on the one he wanted and stood there excited to watch and the. Events ensued and as I let my outer world create my inner world I hear Abraham in the background your inner world creates your outer world, you’ve jumped out an airplane without a parachute don’t worry it’ll be over soon. And it was and an hour later I clued into just how powerful my little guy is. I got back in the vortex and now I have better knowledge of the grid filling in, and how it’s a bad idea to throw paint on the walls before the insulation is even up,

One thought on “Interesting

Leave a Reply

