Day (438) – Like This and Like That

The Better Man Project ™

Untitled-1

Last night while I was laying in bed getting ready to go to sleep, I felt this almost physical pressure that I don’t think I will ever forget. I looked up a the ceiling and felt it in my arms and then in my face. Everything felt like it was a thousand pounds. For a few minutes, it felt like everything was pushing me down into my bed…like a big machine press. And then, the feeling that I will never forget. It was as if something was pulling me up out of it, like dragging a piece of paper out of the stack with your fingertips. Seconds later…it was gone.

I’m not exactly sure what is going on with me right now, but I guess that is half the surprise. I couldn’t explain it to you…it couldn’t really describe it…it just is. Maybe it will pass, maybe it will…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

